• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

She wants to be a Hotwife

• Thread starterMelissasCuck
  • Start date

MelissasCuck

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jul 10, 2021
I’ve been talking with my wife about hotwifing for 4 months now. Last time we talked her response to how she feels about it now is she can see herself getting into it and enjoying it. She isn’t ready to go for it just yet due to busy life right now and her thinking she needs to lose weight which she blows out of proportion.

We’ve both agreed that mfm threesomes and watching her is what we like. She didn’t rule out experiencing a black man which is a huge turn on for me.

• Love
Reactions: ChillJaxGuy, Gaezel, Maxio and 20 others
Similar boat, doesn’t go beyond fantasy right now. I wish u luck!

Reactions: Greytaylor, koa, bobstudio83 and 5 others
Wish you guys luck as well. Such an exciting lifestyle.

Reactions: bobstudio83 and Handyman4u14
DrewandMel said:
(I’ve been talking with my wife about hotwifing for 4 months now. Last time we talked her response to how she feels about it now is she can see herself getting into it and enjoying it. She isn’t ready to go for it just yet due to busy life right now and her thinking she needs to lose weight which she blows out of proportion.
You might encourage your hotwife-to-be (you hope) to join a gym. In addition to helping improve her fitness and possibly lose some weight, that may also assist her with finding a man to fuck in the form of a trainer.

More than one member of this forum has mentioned that when he worked in a gym as a trainer he fucked many married women.

Reactions: johnjayteddybear, sswanabe, koa and 5 others
Very good idea. She has started working out at home for now. Great idea on the trainer part.