• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Mexican Wife's 1st BBC

• Thread startermexWife
  • Start date

mexWife

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jan 17, 2007
I am a professional Mexican woman that is married to a white man. However, I enjoy sex with black men. I have always been attracted to black men, but until immigrating to the United States, I had only had sex with Mexican and white men. It was after attending a party alone, without my husband, that quite by accident, that I experienced the taste and feel of a black man for the 1st time.
Over the course of some months I had become friends with my boss, another Mexican woman. It was after she and I had attended a movie together in which appeared many handsome black men, that she detected my attraction. Over a post movie coffee we were having a light hearted conversation full of much silliness when she asked me about the little sounds of approval I had made during the movie when seeing several of the black actors. Somewhat embarrassed, I admitted to her my attraction for black men, but quickly told her that it was just attraction…that I had not had our thought of having sex with one.
To my surprise, about a week later, my boss had arranged the seating at a Christmas party that she hosted in a way that had me seated beside a very handsome black man that I will call John. As the night progressed and I conversed with John, I knew that I was attracted to him. He must have sensed the attraction because his attention to me grew more pronounced as the party went along.