Help keep this site alive with your VIP membership and unlock exciting site features available only to our supporting members!
VIP
$14.95
Buy Now!
MVP
$24.95
Buy Now!
Superstar
$34.95
Buy Now!
UPGRADE to get lifetime access to dig420's video section, the Meet Up! forums, AD FREE surfing and much, much more!

Hello everybody

• Thread starterchrizzly
  • Start date

chrizzly

New around here...
Beloved Member
Oct 5, 2006
Hello everybody,

I'm new to this exciting board and just wanted to stop by to show off my hot wife a bit. Her name is Madison, and 100% real. We are from SoCal, and love to play unusual, twisted sex games. I recently recognized that I'm just not enough for my wife any longer. She's just too demanding and lately got attracted to other men, too, preferrably hung. Some of the XXX photos below show her with one of the guys the picked up at a bar some time ago. Slim, Sexy legs, big tits, raven black long hair...I can assure you that she not only looks hot and loves to dress slutty and show off her body, but that she's a perfect slut in bed, too! She loves anal (really, she's a real asswhore!), gives the best blowjobs I can think of, and she's very much into other kinky games, too.

I'm sure she will stop by and leave some comments in this forum. She just loves to tease and fuck other men just to make me jealous to the most extreme extent. In the meantime, enjoy the photos. She probably will add more photos and maybe chat with some of you guys. She also has some very nasty fantasies, and usually writes short stories about them. Just ask her and maybe she shares them with you ;)

Chris

Attachments

• blowjob.jpg
    blowjob.jpg
    53.4 KB · Views: 1,079
  • kitty.jpg
    kitty.jpg
    28.5 KB · Views: 1,030
  • mask.jpg
    mask.jpg
    37.6 KB · Views: 1,504
  • xxxmas2.jpg
    xxxmas2.jpg
    32.8 KB · Views: 659
  • xxxmas.jpg
    xxxmas.jpg
    22.9 KB · Views: 1,044
too hot for words

Your wife is waaaay hot, you're a lucky dude!

Chris