Help keep this site alive with your VIP membership and unlock exciting site features available only to our supporting members!
VIP
$14.95
Buy Now!
MVP
$24.95
Buy Now!
Superstar
$34.95
Buy Now!
UPGRADE to get lifetime access to dig420's video section, the Meet Up! forums, AD FREE surfing and much, much more!

Both a Cuck & Bull?

• Thread startersquare4
  • Start date

square4

New around here...
Beloved Member
Oct 1, 2008
I'm new to this scene and I was wondering if it's strange to have fantasies about being both a cuckold and a bull?

I really get off at the idea of my girl getting it on with other men.

But at the same time, I also get off on humiliating other cucks while satisfying their women.

And I also get off making my girl watch me having fun with other women.

So I'm just curious how many others are like me as well?

No, you can fulfill both roles if you are inclined, it depends on the particular type of cuck you are. It would be easier for the Hotwife cuckold as he has normal relations with his wife and can do the "Bull" role if she does not mind.

I have done "Bulling" twice and the last time was the last for me. It is difficult to be successful if you are a basic cuck, but knowing what a cuck likes can be a big help and you can give your own cuck a really good workout.

I gave a guy hell for three months using every cuck trick I knew and then discovered he was not into it and hated every minute.

I have felt like a piece of crap ever since!

The woman I'm dating still goes out with other men and fucks them. She says she likes sex with me best because I'm the biggest she's had, last the longest, and make the sex very enjoyable for her. But I still want her to fuck other men. I wouldn't mind fucking other women, just havent had any luck hooking up with any (the girl I date has given me a green light to do this). I'm not stupid though, I know she'll find someone out there that has a bigger cock than mine.

Thanks for the info guys!