• Sign the petition. It's for a good cause and helps your loyal webmaster get a piece of Elon's money! Use dig4202002@yahoo.com as the referring email. https://petition.theamericapac.org/
Help keep this site alive with your VIP membership and unlock exciting site features available only to our supporting members!
VIP
$14.95
Buy Now!
MVP
$24.95
Buy Now!
Superstar
$34.95
Buy Now!
UPGRADE to get lifetime access to dig420's video section, the Meet Up! forums, AD FREE surfing and much, much more!

addicted true nigga slave

• Thread startermasked_whore
  • Start date

masked_whore

New around here...
Beloved Member
Nov 6, 2012
clips4sale.com
May I introduce myself?

I am a submissive white business lady and my master often shares me with his black friends. First I was a little offended by having to serve negros but with time I totally got addicted to it. Now I have a regular black master who made me his "nigga *****". I serve him and his friends in any way possible.

Mmmm. I would marry you if I had the chance. Your the perfect lady for a cuckold like me. I wish I could find a lady like you. Mmmm

Sorry if I am being a spoil sport, but you say you are a very successful lawyer so couldnt resist asking the question.

Can an unmarried woman claim loss of consortium ?

Sorry guys had to check out the legal skills !

Sorry, I don't get the question since english is not my mother language. And actually I am here not to talk business but to have comments on my pix :cool:

Maybe u like this kind of worshipping black cocks...

Deep kissing, rimming, spanking, fucking, creampie... the film has it all

• Love
Reactions: LuvCoupleNYC
You appear to be a beautiful woman beneath your erotic mask...

Hi Ms. Masked *****,

masked_whore said:
May I introduce myself?

Yes Ma'am, you definitely may introduce yourself. Welcome to the forum!

Your mask, incidentally, is very erotic. What little it shows of you suggests that underneath it you are a beautiful woman...

masked_whore said: