Spying on Kris and her lover

• Thread starterandrew1
  • Start date

andrew1

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Oct 21, 2009
East Coast US
My wife Kris went out to dinner with one of her lovers earlier tonight and I did something I have never done before. I drove to the restaurant and watched from a safe distance as they exited the place around 8:30. It was exciting to see Michael open the passenger door for my wife. Then they spent several minutes talking and kissing before they drove away. Kris had mentioned they would probably go back to his place after dinner. I was hoping they would change their plans and go to our house instead, but when I got there ten minutes later, they were not there.

Kris has several boyfriends and I have watched her getting fucked by them on many occasions. But there are also times where she enjoys being alone with them. If you have read my posts over the years, you will know that Michael is allowed to fuck my wife without using a condom.

I watched TV for a half hour or so, and slowly stroked my hard dick thinking about Kris and Michael. I realized that at that very moment they were most likely naked in bed together, and my wife's pussy was probably filled with her lover's semen after a passionate fuck session. Michael is an exceptional bed partner and having seen them on several occasions I was able to imagine him driving his cock in and out of my moaning wife's cunt in different positions before shooting his cream inside her.