My fantasy (or is it?)

• Thread starterblkcocklvr
  • Start date

blkcocklvr

New around here...
Beloved Member
Nov 25, 2008
(This is my first attempt so please,pease be patient with me..)It started when my excuse for & husband & I had a row,I was getting ready to go out with the girls for the night.I'm fairly short 5ft 4 with a largish bust,cute bum & not bad legs,long shoulder length brown hair.I'm 36 with one grown up child who's just joined the army.I got preggers when I was in my teens after a stupid night out.My husbnd has recently lost his job so money is tight.Not that he cares much,He relies on my wage as a receptionist at a hotel.
Anyway,I was in the bedroom with two girlies getting ready & I was just putting the lip gloss on after the base coat of red.
I'd bought a new denim shirt,well it was more of a belt than a skirt! to go with the top I had on.Throw on some nice heels & I was hot to trot!
Grabbing my clutch bag,I threw in my mobile,money & make up (just in case it needed touching up after a nights,er, dancing,eh girls...) when we heard the taxi honk & went downstairs.
"Where the fuck do you thing your going dressed like that! You look like a cheap fucking slut!" hubby shouted,beercan in hand.
"Out with Lindie & Deb's,you know that!And who are you calling a slut!" I yelled back.
"Lindie,you & Debs go on,I'll catch up"
After about 5 minutes of yelling back & fro I'd had enough!Enough of him,his tantrums & lazyness!Thank god Tony,our son, was no longer at home,so I yelled back "Well fuck you!" & stormed out,slamming the front door behind me.
God I was so angry.I headed into town,my arms folded over my boobs,the sound of my heels echoing thru the night.
After about 20 minutess walk,I heard some music faintly,soon the sound of music grew louder as I got near to a pub,
"Fuck it,I need a drink!" I thought & went in & up to the bar.
"Yes Love" asked the barman.
"Blue WKD" I said,fishing some money out of my purse.