Mom, the BBC slut

• Thread starterfredanddaisy
  • Start date

fredanddaisy

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Jun 20, 2023
This story starts in the early 1950's when things were more stringent. I was a teen age white musician that was playing in a Black jazz band. A priest had made me into his cock sucker when I was 12 and sucking Black cocks was a bonus of being in the group. One afternoon, we were rehearsing in my basement
and my mother came down stairs and caught me sucking one of my band buddies,

She was a very conservative and religious person and when she saw what I was doing, just stopped and waited until I was finished, She later said at first she was freaked out but was aroused by watching me. She was a widow and had not dated since my dad passed away and she was surprised to find herself sexually aroused watching me. We had a conversation about how I began sucking cocks and the priest that got me started. We talked about how taboo it was and taht is was dangerous for a Black person to have sex with a White person. The more we talked, the more curious she became and one of the other band members said jokingly that she should try it herself. Much to our surprise she said, "There is no time like now, let's do!