Looking for two excellent stories...

• Thread starterraynall2000
  • Start date

raynall2000

New around here...
Beloved Member
Oct 8, 2008
Ok, I have been surfing the interracial sites since like 2000 and came across many excellent stories. I don't usually save them because most of them are always available up on the internet and easily searchable.

However, I 'lost' 2 very well-written stories and would like to find them again. So I will give a brief description of both and maybe you fellows here can help me.

1) This story is written in the expatdad genre, but I don't think he's the author as I can't find it on his page on storiesonline. It is about this white dude living in Africa (I think?) with his wife and step-daughter. One day, he got home early only to find both wife and daughter on their knees worshipping the cock of the black gardener. Both wife and daughter were competing with each other and begging the black gardener to screw them.

So white dude loses his cool and was overwhelmed. He woke up to find himself a slave of the blacks in the house. He had a black nanny I think who turned on him.

2) The second story used to be on darkwanderer. This dude's wife died and the story starts with his hot daughter and his infatuation with his daughter. The daughter knows her dad's fantasies and teases him. In one part of the story, she tells him she might let him see her naked but will never ever fuck him as that would be incest.

Later the dead wife's previous relations with black men is revealed and the story ends with the daughter having sex with the very same man who cuckolded her dad.

So any help in locating the above 2 stories are welcomed.

Ray

raynall2000 said:
Ok, I have been surfing the interracial sites since like 2000 and came across many excellent stories. I don't usually save them because most of them are always available up on the internet and easily searchable.