how to star? help me please

• Thread starternabeel
  • Start date

nabeel

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jun 5, 2015
Im new to cuckold and im fond of being like that but the problem is how to start to say that to my wife ? any tricks please help

Reactions: toolman2c
nabeel said:
I'm new to cuckolding, but I'm fond of [the idea of becoming my wife's cuckold]. The problem is, how can I start to say that to her? Please help.

I suggest introducing your wife to:

Susan Gower on natural cuckolding of husbands by married women:
http colon doubleslash cuckoldcouple dot wordpress dot com slash the-science-of-cuckoldry slash

(fill in the indicated punctuation with no spaces), then ask her what her thoughts are after she has finished reading it. Listen carefully to everything she says, and don't interrupt. If she seems hostile to the idea, don't argue with her. Just listen to what she says. You can be confident the idea of transforming you from her conventional husband to her self-acknowledged cuckold, once it's introduced by you, will circulate in the back of her mind... she won't forget it.

If you find it too awkward to bring this up with your wife in person (even just suggesting she read the above article), I suggest sending her an e-mail with the link and a suggestion you think she might find this article of interest.

If your wife seems somewhat intrigued and does not dismiss the whole idea out of hand, I suggest introducing her to this article:

Dr. Cherry Lee on the cuckold husband / hotwife phenomenon:
http colon doubleslash cuckoldcouple dot wordpress dot com slash the-cuckold-phenomena slash

If, after your wife reads both of the above articles, she seems intrigued or if she "seemingly rejects" the idea but you have the impression she's persuadable, I suggest initiating the strategy described in the 8-part series of articles that begins here:

How to turn your wife into a hotwife, by Dr. Cherry Lee: