• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Closet Cuckold

• Thread starterredback
  • Start date

redback

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Nov 10, 2013
This has bugged me for a few years so I thought I would throw it out here and see what you people think.
I'm an Australian truck driver living in Brisbane. In 1997 I was driving a b/double servicing all of Australia. In my travels I have made a lot of friends, some of whom have become good friends. One such was E. He worked for the same company driving a single servicing Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane. He lived in Adelaide. Es wife, S, would often travel with him and we became good friends as well. Whenever the 3 of us were held somewhere we would go out to diner and drinks. S and I became quite close, having long conversations and phoning and texting each other.
E was ok with our friendship, he seemed more worried that S was annoying me than he was about about us being friends.
S got a job at a truckstop in Adelaide so she stopped going on trips with E. Whenever I was held in Adelaide I would see her at the truck stop. She would come out to my truck for a chat after work. Then new year 2000 I asked for a kiss. Well it wasn't a peck on the cheek. After that the kiss became a common part of our chats. Id park somewhere else, more quiet for discretion, and she would meet me on her way home after work. In 2001 we became lovers.